常问问题

如何订购Photologo®?

这很简单。只需点击此处,然后按照提示进行操作,它将引导您逐步完成订购流程。 第一步是从我们的灵感设计中选择您喜欢的风格。然后,填写您的信息,接着进行付款,选择您要求的交付时间,随即,您清新独特的Photologo®将被发送到您的收件箱。就这么简单!

需要多长时间才能收到我的Photologo®?

Photologos®可以在24小时、48小时或7天内收到。 取决于您选择的交付时间段。

Photologos®是由手工制作或是由电脑生成的?

每一个Photologo®都是由我们经验丰富的专业书法艺术家亲手绘制的。我们的艺术家在每一个设计中所运用的技巧、关注和热爱确保您获得专业、独特和最原著的照片签名。

如果我不喜欢我收到的Photologo®怎么办?

如果您的自定义签名没能达到标准,每个Photologo®订单都包含1次免费修改。

我是否必须预先付款,或可在看到并批准我的自定义Photologo®后付款?

我们要求预付款。这是因为我们是一家精品风格的书法工作室,这意味着我们每天只能处理一定数量的签名。这将允许我们能够通过我们的高素质艺术家团队提供无与伦比的质量照片签名。

你们接受什么付款方式?

我们接受PayPal和信用卡(Visa,MasterCard和&Amex)。

我的Photologo®会以什么格式交付给我?

我们所有的Photologos®都采用移动和桌面格式。这包括:2个黑色版本(低和高分辨率)和2个白色版本(低和高分辨率),全部以.PNG格式交付。Photologo®源文件可以与您的订单一起请求,并将以.AI格式发送。

购买之前可以预览我的签名吗?

Photologos®是由我们娴熟的艺术家团队熟练地以手工制作而成的。每个Photologo®都需要花数小时的热情和创造力才能生产。由于制作每个独特的Photologo®所需的时间和精力,我们只在您订购了Photologo®之后才设计您的Photologo®。

如果我想要作一些更改,应该怎么办?

在交付了您的Photologo®后,您有三十(30)天时间要求修改。我们很乐意为您进行变动,以确保您绝对喜欢您的Photologo®。

我如何要求修改我的Photologo®?

您可以通过发送电子邮件至support@photologo.co.要求修改。

FREQUENTLYASKEDQUESTIONS

How do I order my Photologo?

It’s easy. Simply, click here then follow the prompts which will guide you through the step-by-step ordering process. The first step is to choose your preferred style from one of our inspired designs. Then, fill out your information, followed by your payment and select your desired delivery timeframe and before you know it your fresh, unique Photologo will be delivered to your inbox. Voilà!

How long does it take to receive my Photologo?

Photologos can be received within 24 hours, 48 hours or 7 days. Depending on the delivery timeframe you’ve selected.

Are Photologos individually made by hand or are they computer generated?

Every Photologo is individually drawn by hand by one of our experienced, professional calligraphy artists. The skill, attention and love our artists put into each and every design ensures you receive a professional, distinct and original photo signature to call your own.

What happens if I don’t like the Photologo I receive?

Every Photologo order includes 1 x free round of revisions in the event your custom signature doesn’t quite hit the mark.

Do I have to pay upfront or can I pay after I see and approve my custom Photologo?

We require payment upfront. We do this because we are a boutique-style calligraphy studio, which means we can only handle a certain amount of signatures a day. This allows us to deliver photo signatures of unmatched quality by our team of highly-talented artists.

What forms of payment do you accept?

We accept PayPal and Credit Card (Visa, MasterCard and & Amex).

What formats will my Photologo be delivered in?

All our Photologos come in both a mobile and desktop format. This includes: 2 x black versions (low and high resolution) and 2 x white versions (low and high resolutions), all in .PNG format. Photologo source files can be requested along with your order and will be delivered in .AI format.

Can I see a preview of my signature before I purchase?

Photologos are expertly handcrafted by our skilled team of artists. Every individual Photologo takes hours of passion and creativity to produce. Due to the time and effort required to make each unique Photologo, we only design your Photologo once an order has been placed for it.

What happens if I want something changed?

Once your Photologo is delivered, you have thirty (30) days to request a revision. We will gladly make alterations to ensure that you absolutely love your Photologo.

How do I request a revision of my Photologo?

You can request revisions by emailing support@photologo.co.