✨ 50% 折扣| 原为 $158 – 现在 $79 |快点吧,我们已经订满了 ✨ 

闪购 60% 关闭
$100 $38.99
直至促销结束

条款及条件

条款及条件

最后更新:2023 年 10 月 23 日

在使用本网站(“网站”)时,您被视为已阅读并同意以下条款和条件:

以下术语适用于这些条款和条件(条款)、隐私声明和任何免责声明以及任何或所有协议:“客户”、“您”和“您的”是指您,即访问本网站并接受公司条款的人和条件。 “公司”、“我们自己”、“我们”和“我们”是指我们的公司 ECHKO LIMITED。 “一方”指客户和我们自己,或者客户或我们自己。 “产品”是指我们公司因我们的承诺和服务(“服务”)而提供的独特产品。所有条款均指我们以最适当的方式向客户提供协助所需的要约、接受和考虑的付款,其明确目的是满足客户在提供公司规定服务方面的需求,根据符合并受现行香港法律规限。上述术语或其他单词的单数、复数、大写和/或他/她或他们的任何使用均被视为可互换,因此指的是相同的。

本条款中未明确授予您的所有权利均归公司所有。

1. 服务

1.1 本网站允许您付费订购 Photologo™,我们保留出售其他相关服务的权利,例如但不限于对您的订单进行编辑、更改或增强(统称为“服务”),如网站上所述网站。我们可能会不时添加、删除或修改服务。我们可能会不时聘请第三方服务提供商(“服务提供商”)来提供某些服务。

2. 隐私政策及声明

2.1 我们致力于保护您的隐私。作为我们承诺提供客户已付费服务的一部分,我们只会使用从个人客户(尤其是电子邮件地址)收集的信息来促进和交付订单。此外,在我们努力为您提供更好的产品/服务的同时,我们还将使用您的电子邮件来推广我们的其他产品/服务。您可以随时按我们发送的每封电子邮件中的取消订阅按钮选择退出。我们将不断审查我们的系统和数据,以确保为客户提供最好的服务。针对计算机系统和数据的未经授权的行为存在特定的犯罪行为。我们将调查任何此类行为,以期起诉责任人和/或采取民事诉讼,以向责任人追偿损失。

3. Photologo® 帐户注册

3.1 为了使用我们的服务,我们将(使用您的电子邮件地址)自动为您创建一个帐户(“Photologo 帐户”)和一个生成的密码,您可以稍后在初次登录时更改该密码。您的 Photologo 帐户是必需的以便我们安全地交付、存储和服务您订购的照片徽标。在您的初始订单期间,我们将要求您提供信息,其中可能包括但不限于您的姓名、电子邮件地址和其他个人信息。您必须提供准确、完整和最新的信息,以符合我们的帐户注册要求。否则,我们有权因信息不准确、不真实或不完整而更改帐户类型、暂停或终止该 Photologo 帐户。

3.2 您对您的 Photologo 帐户下发生的所有活动负全部责任。因此,您必须对您的帐户保密。如果您授予其他人访问权限,您在使用您的帐户时应受到他们的行为的约束。

4. 保密政策

4.1.在我们的关系期间,您可以向我们披露您的机密信息。我们同意对您的任何机密信息保密,不向任何第三方披露,除非您书面批准或指示,并且不会将您的机密信息用于除服务之外的任何其他目的。我们将仅限参与向您提供服务的员工、管理人员、董事、承包商、代表和代理人访问您的机密信息。就本协议而言,术语“机密信息”是指非公开或专有信息,包括但不限于与当前或未来业务、产品和服务、战略、图像、开发、设计和设计细节、营销计划相关的信息, ETC。

4.2.无论本协议中有任何相反规定,以下信息均不属于机密信息: (a) 在披露时处于公共领域或在未违反本协议的情况下已进入公共领域的信息; (b) 在披露时已为一方合法占有的信息; (c) 一方在不违反本协议的情况下独立开发的信息; (d) 一方不受限制地从不直接或间接涉及违反本协议的第三方来源获知的信息。

4.3.有关客户及其各自客户记录的任何信息可能会传递给第三方。然而,客户记录被视为机密,因此不会泄露给除我们的服务提供商之外的任何第三方,并且如果法律要求的话,也不会泄露给有关当局。我们不会向第三方出售、分享或出租您的个人信息。但是,我们保留使用您的电子邮件地址来推广任何新服务或产品的权利,包括我们的附属公司或合作伙伴当前或将来发明或提供的服务或产品。此外,作为我们向尊贵客户提供更优质服务和优惠的方式,您可能会收到我们以营销通讯形式提供的产品优惠。但是,您可以随时通过单击电子邮件中的取消订阅按钮选择退出,选择不接收此类消息。

5. 免责声明

5.1 本网站上的信息按“原样”提供。在法律允许的最大范围内,本公司:

5.1.1 排除与本网站及其内容有关或由任何附属公司或任何其他第三方提供或可能提供的所有陈述和保证,包括与本网站和/或公司文献中的任何不准确或遗漏相关的陈述和保证;和

5.1.2 不承担因您使用本网站而引起的或与之相关的损害的所有责任。这包括但不限于直接损失、业务或利润损失(无论此类利润损失是否可预见、在正常情况下发生或您已告知本公司发生此类潜在损失的可能性)、造成的损害您的计算机、计算机软件、系统和程序以及其中的数据或任何其他直接或间接、后果性和附带的损害。

5.1.3 排除因与您的 Photologo™ 订单中创建的 Photologo™ 签名相关的第三方未经授权使用、错放、侵权和任何其他非法行为而造成的任何及所有责任。

6. Photologo® 签名的所有者

6.1 您理解并同意,仅在 Photologo™ 签名最终确定时,您才是您的 Photologo™ 订单中创建的 Photologo™ 签名的唯一所有者,并且不承担任何进一步的修订/更改/替代品以及与我们的服务相关的所有费用均已正确支付。

6.2 唯一所有权仅适用于最终产品,其中包括向您的订单发出并经您批准的所有 .pngs 文件。如果您想要进行进一步的更改,而这些更改已经超出了我们的免费修改政策的范围(请参阅第 7.3 条),您应针对通过客户支持或与我们的任何其他沟通渠道请求的更改单独支付额外费用。在这种情况下,您同意您允许我们根据您的知识产权创建衍生作品,并且在最终批准所有变更并为此类服务提供全额付款后,此类衍生作品知识产权将明确转让给您。

6.3 但是,我们保留使用您的 Photologo™ 订单中创建的 Photologo™ 签名来营销我们的服务的权利,因此您同意向我们提供非排他性、免版税、无限期许可,以使用您的全部或部分 Photologo™ 签名。

6.4 我们将尽一切努力为您提供独特的 Photologo™ 签名,但由于某些设计或格式的考虑,仍可能会出现与其他客户的签名相似的情况。如果存在相似之处,并且在您不知道您已申请或获得您的 Photologo™ 签名的商标的情况下,对于其他客户使用为他们创建的具有相似性或相似性的签名,我们将不承担任何责任和/或义务到您的 Photologo™ 签名。考虑的场所;我们不会因以任何方式侵犯您的商标而承担责任。如果我们有意或无意地提供的您的 Photologo™ 签名与其他公司、产品或个人的 Photologo™ 签名全部或部分相似,从而可能导致或被视为版权,我们不承担任何责任和/或商标侵权。

6.5 上述规定以及与您的 Photologo™ 签名相关的所有其他规定也适用于我们当前或将来提供的任何及所有服务,并且当您选择由我们的首席设计师设计您的 Photologo™ 签名时也适用需额外付费。

7. Photologo® 的修订/更改

7.1 一旦您的订单被下达并确认,您同意结账过程中提供的所有信息都是正确的并经过您的验证。

7.2 当您收到您的 Photologo™ 签名时,您有十 (10) 个日历日的时间来批准或更改请求,然后才能将其视为最终请求。一旦您的 Photologo™ 签名最终确定,您将无权进行任何免费更改,除非我们的服务条款中另有规定。

7.3 在您的 Photologo™ 签名被视为最终版本之前,您有权进行无限制的免费修改,以解决您希望对其进行的更改。但是,更改仅包括对签名本身进行较小的重新设计和单个字母的重新设计。对于下标签,我们只能按照允许的修改来调整大小。更改颜色和名称拼写需要付费,除非错误是我们在没有您参与的情况下犯下的。

7.4 超出免费修改范围的变更应通过公司认为有效的任何付款方式单独支付。如果您想要进行除第 7.2 项中提供的可用更改之外的扩展修订,您应为每次修订支付 $15 的统一费率。

7.5 如果请求的变更超出了单纯修订的范围,而是构成了一个全新产品,与提交变更的产品的先前版本有很大不同,或者此类修订包含在我们的高级服务包或任何其他付费(升级)中) 需要支付更高费用的服务,我们保留自行决定要求更高费率进行此类修改的权利,您应在我们继续进行此处提到的更改之前提交该修改。

7.6 如果您购买了 Photologo™ All-Inclusive VIP Pack 产品,您有权在交付之日起的前 30 天内或直到交付的设计获得批准(无论先发生的情况)进行多轮修改。 – 购买时我们网页上注明的数量。本产品的修订包括部分和/或完整的重新设计,但不会考虑更改您在下订单时提供的信息(如第 7.1 项所述)。

8. 用户行为

8.1 在使用网站和服务时,您同意您不会:

8.1.1 违反任何政府或司法机构的任何适用法律、法规、规则、条例、法令、要求、守则或命令或适用于您使用的任何服务的任何第三方条款和条件;

8.1.2 以下列方式订购任何服务或以其他方式使用任何服务: 非法(或宣扬非法活动);有害;威胁;欺诈、欺骗或误导;骚扰;歧视性的;诽谤性的;诽谤性的;庸俗;色情;猥亵;侵犯他人隐私权、公开权或其他权利;违反任何合同或信托义务;或侵犯任何第三方的任何版权、商标、服务标志、商业秘密、专利或其他知识产权(统称为“知识产权”);或有其他令人反感的情况;

8.1.3 冒充任何个人或实体、虚假陈述或以其他方式歪曲您与个人或实体的关系或提供不准确的信息;

8.1.4 违反或试图违反网站或服务的安全;

8.1.5 对网站或服务的任何部分进行逆向工程、反编译或反汇编;

8.1.6 通过自动方式从网站或服务中“抓取”信息;

8.1.7 干扰他人使用本网站或服务的能力;

9. 社交媒体证词。

我们保留在所有和任何社交媒体帐户中使用您的 Photologo™ 签名显示帖子下的任何公开证词的权利,以用于服务推广、营销和广告。在这种情况下,我们通常会提交额外的许可,但如果已授予此类许可,您同意任何进一步撤回此类许可的行为均无效。

10. 赔偿

您同意对公司及其关联公司、其各自的许可方和服务提供商以及任何上述人员(统称为“受保护方”)的所有高级职员、董事、所有者、代理人或许可方(统称为“受保护方”)进行赔偿、为其辩护并使其免受损害。任何受偿方因您的内容、您对 Photologo™ 的使用、您对任何服务的使用,或您或您帐户的任何用户违反这些条款。在任何情况下,我们均不对超出订购服务费用的任何金额承担责任。

11. 退款政策

11.1 您承认并同意,我们为您开发的产品是定制的艺术产品,因此,如果您只是不喜欢该产品,我们将不提供退款或更换。尽管我们致力于为您提供您喜爱的徽标,但我们不能保证 100% 满意。鉴于您有权获得本条款和条件第 7 项中规定的修订次数,这一点尤其如此。请注意,我们的费用和报价如有变更,恕不另行通知。

11.2 如果您或代表您的其他人就您支付给我们的费用提起/发起任何 PayPal 争议、信用卡处理商争议或其他类似争议,您同意在 24 天内结束或撤回此类争议。我们、PayPal 或任何其他相关提供商(“支付提供商”)向您提供我们已向您发送产品的证据的时间。如果您不结束或撤回此类争议,您特此授权并指示支付提供商结束/撤回有关我们向支付提供商提供这些条款和条件以及产品交付副本的争议由我们转给您。除非您的订单已全额付款,否则您不拥有我们提供的产品的任何知识产权。如果撤回该付款,任何及所有知识产权均应返还给公司。您特此向我们赔偿因您未能遵守本条款项下的义务而给我们造成的任何损失或损害。您有权对您所购买的产品进行网站上所述的修订次数。

12. 条款变更

12.1 公司可以随时通过在网站上发布更改来修改这些条款;但是,(i) 只有在公司在网站上发出有关这些条款已更改的通知并且您在发布日期后首次使用本网站的任何内容后,这些更改才会生效并对您具有约束力,(ii) 这些更改将仅适用于此类更改生效后您对本网站的使用,并且 (iii) 付款义务的任何更改仅适用于您随后在本网站或服务上的购买或使用。如果您在任何时候发现这些条款不可接受并且不同意,您将无权使用或访问本网站或服务。

13. 法律和管辖权

这些条款和条件受香港法律管辖,无论法律规则如何冲突,双方均须接受香港法院的管辖,并且香港法院有权审理其上诉。

如果对我们的条款和条件有疑问或需要澄清,或者要求删除数据,请使用我们的 联系页面。

Echko LTD 消息传递条款和条件

生效日期:2021 年 3 月 4 日

此 SMS 消息程序是 Echko LTD 的一项服务。提供您的手机号码,即表示您同意接收来自 Echko LTD 的定期自动促销和个性化营销短信(例如 SMS/MMS 购物车提醒、销售通知等)。这些消息包括可能使用自动电话拨号系统发送到您注册时提供的移动电话号码或您指定的任何其他号码的短信。您授权 Echko LTD 通过您的无线电话运营商向注册的手机号码发送短信,除非且直到您根据这些条款和条件终止许可。同意接收自动营销短信不是任何购买的条件。 可能需要支付消息和数据费。

消息频率可能会有所不同。 Echko LTD 保留随时更改消息发送频率,从而增加或减少发送消息总数的权利。 Echko LTD 还保留更改发送消息的短代码或电话号码的权利,如果我们这样做,我们将通知您。

并非所有移动设备或手机都受支持,并且我们的消息可能无法在所有地区传送。 Echko LTD、其服务提供商以及该计划支持的移动运营商对延迟或未送达的消息不承担任何责任。

通过注册 Echko LTD 消息传递计划,您还同意这些消息传递条款和条件 (“消息传递条款”)、我们的 Echko LTD 使用条款和 Echko LTD 隐私政策。

消除

将关键字 STOP、STOPALL、END、CANCEL、UNSUBSCRIBE 或 QUIT 发送到向您发送初始取消确认消息的电话号码、长代码或短代码。在向向您发送初始确认消息的电话号码、长代码或短代码发送“停止”、“停止全部”、“结束”、“取消”、“取消订阅”或“退出”短信后,您将收到另一条消息,确认您的请求已得到处理。如果您更改偏好设置,最多可能需要 48 小时才能生效。您承认我们的短信平台可能无法识别和响应不包含 STOP、STOPALL、END、CANCEL、UNSUBSCRIBE 或 QUIT 关键字命令的取消订阅请求,并同意 Echko LTD 及其服务提供商不承担未能履行的责任此类要求。如果您取消订阅我们的短信计划之一,您可以继续通过您加入的任何其他计划接收来自 Echko LTD 的短信,直到您单独取消订阅这些计划。

帮助或支持

将关键字 HELP 发送到向您发送初始确认消息的电话号码、长代码或短代码,以接收包含如何取消订阅信息的文本。

没有保修

在适用法律允许的最大范围内,您承认并同意消息程序按“原样”和“可用”基础提供,不提供任何类型的明示或暗示的保证。

责任限制

在适用法律允许的最大范围内,您同意在任何情况下,Echko LTD 或代表 Echko LTD 的任何一方均不对以下事项承担责任: (A) 任何索赔、诉讼、责任、义务、损害、损失或费用总金额超过您根据本协议向 Echko LTD 支付的金额或 $100.00 中的较大者; (B) 任何直接、间接、后果性、特殊、偶然、惩罚性或任何其他损害。即使 Echko LTD 已被告知因您使用 Echko LTD 消息程序而产生或导致或以任何方式与之相关的可能的损害或损失,您也同意。 Echko LTD 及其代表不对第三方的作为或不作为负责,包括但不限于消息传输的延迟或未送达。

赔款

在适用法律允许的最大范围内,您同意对 Echko LTD、其董事、管理人员、员工、仆人、代理人、代表、独立承包商和关联公司的任何及所有索赔、损害、责任、赔偿、辩护并使其免受损害。因这些消息传递条款或您从 Echko LTD 或其服务提供商收到短信而产生或与之相关的诉讼、诉讼因由、成本、开支,包括合理的律师费、任何种类或性质的判决或处罚。

争议解决

  1. 一般的

    因这些消息传递条款或您从 Echko LTD 或其服务提供商收到的短信而引起或以任何方式与之相关的任何争议或索赔,无论是基于合同、侵权行为、法规、欺诈、失实陈述或任何其他法律理论,也无论发生争议或索赔时,将通过具有约束力的仲裁解决。您理解并同意,通过同意这些消息传递条款,您和 Echko LTD 均放弃陪审团审判或参与集体诉讼的权利,并且这些消息传递条款应接受仲裁并受仲裁管辖。

  2. 例外情况

    尽管有上述 (a) 款的规定,这些消息传递条款中的任何内容均不得被视为放弃、排除或以其他方式限制您或 Echko LTD 的权利: (i) 在小额索赔法院提起个人诉讼; (ii) 通过适用的联邦、州或地方机构采取执法行动(如果可以采取该行动); (iii) 向有管辖权的法院寻求禁令救济以协助仲裁; (iv) 向法院提起诉讼以解决知识产权侵权索赔。

  3. 仲裁人

    您与 Echko LTD 之间的任何仲裁均将根据当时对 JAMS 有效的可选快速仲裁程序受 JAMS 管辖,除非本文另有规定。可以通过 www.jamsadr.com 联系 JAMS。仲裁员拥有解决与本具有约束力的仲裁协议的解释、适用性或可执行性相关的任何争议的专属权力。

  4. 没有集体诉讼

    您和 Echko LTD 同意,双方只能以个人身份向对方提出索赔,不得以原告或集体成员身份参与任何所谓的集体或代表诉讼。此外,除非您和 Echko LTD 双方以书面形式另行同意,否则仲裁员不得合并一人以上的索赔,并且不得以其他方式主持任何形式的代表诉讼或集体诉讼。您同意,通过同意这些消息传递条款,您和 Echko LTD 均放弃由陪审团审判或参与集体诉讼、集体诉讼、私人总检察长诉讼或任何类型的其他代表程序的权利。

  5. 没有集体诉讼

    您和Echko LTD同意,双方只能以个人身份向对方提出索赔,不得以原告或集体成员身份参与任何所谓的集体或代表诉讼。此外,除非您和Echko LTD双方以书面形式另行同意,否则仲裁员不得合并一人以上的索赔,并且不得以其他方式主持任何形式的代表诉讼或集体诉讼。

  6. 本仲裁条款的修改

    尽管这些消息传递条款中有任何相反的规定,如果 Echko LTD 将来对本仲裁条款进行任何更改,您可以在“联系我们”中提供的 Echko LTD 联系信息更改后 30 天内向我们发送书面通知,以拒绝更改。下文部分,在这种情况下,本仲裁条款(在您拒绝的更改之前立即生效)将继续管辖您与 Echko LTD 之间的任何争议。

  7. 可执行性

    如果发现这些消息传递条款的任何条款无法执行,则适用的条款应被视为已失效,并且这些消息传递条款的其余部分仍具有完全效力。

消息传递条款的变更

我们保留随时更改这些消息传递条款或取消消息传递计划的权利。在我们更改消息传递条款后使用并接受来自 Echko LTD 的消息,即表示您接受包含这些更改的消息传递条款。请定期查看这些消息传递条款。

完整协议/可分割性

这些消息传递条款以及您可能与我们签订的与此相关的任何修订和任何附加协议将构成您与 Echko LTD 之间关于消息传递计划的完整协议。

接触

如有任何疑问或疑虑,请通过 [email protected] 联系我们,或写信至:Echko Limited, 33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong。

TIME IS RUNNING OUT ⚡ YOUR HANDCRAFTED PHOTOLOGO® 60% OFF | WAS $100 - NOW $39.99 ONLY | LIMITED-STOCK

TERMS
&
CONDITIONS

Terms & Conditions

Last Updated: 07/07/2020

In using this website (“Site”), You are deemed to have read and agreed to the following terms and conditions:

The following terminology applies to these Terms and Conditions (Terms), Privacy Statement and any disclaimer notice and any or all Agreements: “Customer”, “You” and “Your” refers to you, the person accessing this website and accepting the Company’s terms and conditions. “the Company”, “Ourselves”, “We” and “Us”, refers to Our Company, ECHKO LIMITED. “Party”, or “Parties” refers to both the Customer and ourselves, or either the Customer or ourselves. “Product” refers to a unique product provided by our Company as a result of Our commitment and services (“Services”). All terms refer to the offer, acceptance and consideration of payment necessary to undertake the process of Our assistance to the Customer in the most appropriate manner, for the expressed purpose of meeting the Customer’s needs in respect of provision of the Company’s stated services, in accordance with and subject to, prevailing Hong Kong Law. Any use of the above terminology or other words in the singular, plural, capitalization and/or he/she or they, are taken as interchangeable and therefore as referring to same.

All rights not expressly granted to You under these terms are reserved to the Company.

  1. Services

    1.1 The Website allows You to order a Photologo™ for a fee and We reserve the right to sell other related services such as but not limited to edits, changes or enhancements (collectively “Services”) to Your order, as may be described on the website. We may add, remove or modify Services from time to time. We may engage third party service providers (“Service Providers”) from time to time to provide certain Services.

  2. Privacy Policy and Statement

    2.1 We are committed to protecting Your privacy. We will only use information collected from individual Customers particularly email addresses to facilitate and deliver orders as part of Our commitment to provide the services Our Customers have paid. Moreover, as We endeavor to provide You better products/services We will also be using Your emails to promote Our other products/services. You can opt out anytime by pressing the unsubscribe button that can be found in every email We send. We will constantly review Our systems and data to ensure the best possible Service to Our Customers. There are specific offences for unauthorised actions against computer systems and data. We will investigate any such actions with a view to prosecuting and/or taking civil proceedings to recover damages against those responsible.

  3. Photologo® Account Registration

    3.1 In order to use Our Services, an account ( a “Photologo Account”) will be automatically created for You (using Your email address) and a generated password which You can later on change during Your initial log in. Your Photologo Account is necessary for Us to securely deliver, store and serve You Your ordered Photologo. During Your initial order, We will ask You for information, which may include but is not limited to, Your name, email address and other personal information. You must provide accurate, complete and current information to comply with Our account registration requirements. Otherwise, We shall have the right to change the account type, suspend or terminate such Photologo Account due to inaccurate, untrue, or incomplete information.

    3.2 You are fully responsible for all activity that occurs under Your Photologo Account. It is then imperative that You keep Your account confidential. In case You grant access to other person/s, You shall be bound by their actions while using Your account.

  4. Confidentiality Policy

    4.1. During the course of Our relationship, You may disclose to Us your Confidential Information. We agree to hold in confidence and not disclose to any third party any of Your Confidential Information, except as approved or directed in writing by You, and will use Your Confidential Information for no purpose other than for the Services. We will limit access to Your Confidential Information to only those employees, officers, directors, contractors, representative and agents who are involved in providing Services to You. For purposes of this Agreement, the term “Confidential Information” means non-public or proprietary information, including, without limitation, information relating to current or future business, products and services, strategies, images, development, design and design details, marketing plans, etc.

    4.2. Notwithstanding anything to the contrary in this Agreement, the following is not Confidential Information: (a) information that was in the public domain at the time of its disclosure or has entered the public domain without breach of this Agreement; (b) information that was already in the rightful possession of a party at the time of disclosure; (c) information that is independently developed by a party without breaching this Agreement; or (d) information that becomes known to a party, without restriction, from a third party source not directly or indirectly involving a breach of this Agreement.

    4.3. Any information concerning the Customer and their respective Customer Records may be passed to third parties. However, Customer records are regarded as confidential and therefore will not be divulged to any third parties, other than Our Service Providers and if legally required to do so to the appropriate authorities. We will not sell, share, or rent Your personal information to a third party. However, we reserve the right to use your e-mail address to promote any new services or products including those invented or offered by our affiliates or partners currently or in the future. Moreover, as Our way of providing greater services and offers to Our valued customers, You may receive product offers in the form of marketing newsletters from us. However, You may choose not to receive such messages by opting out at any time through clicking the unsubscribe button in the email.

  5. Disclaimer

    5.1 The information on this web site is provided on an “as is” basis. To the fullest extent permitted by law, this Company:

    5.1.1 excludes all representations and warranties relating to this website and its contents or which is or may be provided by any affiliates or any other third party, including in relation to any inaccuracies or omissions in this website and/or the Company’s literature; and

    5.1.2 excludes all liability for damages arising out of or in connection with Your use of this website. This includes, without limitation, direct loss, loss of business or profits (whether or not the loss of such profits was foreseeable, arose in the normal course of things or You have advised this Company of the possibility of such potential loss), damage caused to Your computer, computer software, systems and programs and the data thereon or any other direct or indirect, consequential and incidental damages.

    5.1.3 excludes any and all liability for unauthorized use, misplace, infringement and any other unlawful act conducted by a third party associated with Your Photologo™ signature(s) created in Your Photologo™ order.

  6. Owner of the Photologo® signature

    6.1 You understand and agree that You shall be the sole owner of the Photologo™ signature(s) created in Your Photologo™ order only at the time Photologo™ signature(s) is/are final and do not assume any further revisions/changes/substitutes and all the fees associated with Our Services were properly paid.

    6.2 Sole ownership shall pertain only to the final product which includes all .pngs files issued to Your order and approved by You. In case You want to make further changes, which are already beyond the scope of Our free revision policy (see item 7.3), You shall separately pay for extra charges on requested changes solicited through via Customer Support or any other communication channel with Us. In such case You agree that You allow Us to create a derivative work based on Your intellectual property and such derivative work Intellectual property rights will be expressly assigned to You upon final approval of all changes and full payment provided for such Services.

    6.3 However, We reserve the right to use the Photologo™ signature(s) created in Your Photologo™ order in marketing Our services and therefore You agree to provide Us with non-exclusive, royalty-free, indefinite license to market Our Services using Your Photologo™ signature(s) in whole or in part.

    6.4 We will exert all Our efforts to provide a unique Photologo™ signature for You however similarities with other customers’ signature may still occur due to some design or format considerations. In case of similarities and without the knowledge that You have filed or acquired for the trademark of Your Photologo™ signature, We will assume NO responsibility and/or liability as to the usage of other customers of the signatures created for them which bear similarity or resemblance to Your Photologo™ signature. Premises considered; We shall not be then held liable for violating Your trademark in any manner whatsoever. 'We are not to be held liable if Your Photologo™ signature(s) provided by Us intentionally or unintentionally, resemble the Photologo™ signature(s) in whole or in part from another company, product or person which may result or be deemed copyright and/or trademark infringement.

    6.5 The foregoing provisions and all other provisions pertaining to Your Photologo™ signature shall also apply to any and all services provided by Us currently or in the future and it shall also apply when You opt to have Your Photologo™ signature be designed by Our lead designer for an extra cost.

  7. Revisions/Changes to your Photologo®

    7.1 Once Your order has been placed and confirmed, You agree that all the information provided on the checkout process is correct and verified by you.

    7.2 When You receive Your Photologo™ signature(s) You have ten (10) calendar days for approval or changes request before it is considered final. Once Your Photologo™ signature is final You are not entitled to any free changes unless specified herein in Our Terms of Service.

    7.3 You are entitled to one (1) free revision to address the changes You want to have on Your Photologo™ signature(s) before it’s considered final. However, changes shall only include minor redesigns and individual letter redesigns to the signature itself. For the undertags, We can only do resizing as the allowed revision. Change in color and name spelling comes with a fee/charge except when the mistake is committed from Our end without Your participation.

    7.4 Changes beyond the scope of the free revision shall be paid separately via any method of payment considered valid by the Company. In case You want to have extended revisions other than those available changes provided in item 7.2, You shall pay a flat rate of $15 per revision.

    7.5 If the changes requested go beyond the scope of a mere revision and rather constitute a whole new product which is substantially different from the previous version of a product submitted for changes or such revision is included into Our Premium Service package or any other paid (upgrade) Services which require a higher fee payment, We reserve Our right at Our sole discretion to request a higher rate for such revisions, which You shall submit before We proceed with changes mentioned herein.

    7.6 If You purchased the Photologo™ VIP Experience product You are entitled to multiple rounds of revisions - as many as Our webpage stated at the moment of purchase. The revisions for this product encompass partial and/or complete redesign, but do NOT contemplate changes on the information provided by You at the time of placing the order (as specified under item 7.1).

  8. User Conduct

    8.1 In using the Website and Services, You agree that you will not:

    8.1.1 violate any applicable laws, regulations, rules, ordinances, statutes, requirements, codes or orders of any governmental or judicial authorities or any third party terms and conditions applicable to any Services that You use;

    8.1.2 order any Service or otherwise use any Services in a manner that is: unlawful (or promotes unlawful activities); harmful; threatening; fraudulent, deceptive or misleading; harassing; discriminatory; libelous; defamatory; vulgar; pornographic; obscene; in violation of another’s right of privacy, publicity or other rights; in violation of any contractual or fiduciary obligations; or infringing on any copyrights, trademarks, service marks, trade secrets, patents or other intellectual property rights (collectively, “Intellectual Property Rights”) of any third party; or otherwise objectionable;

    8.1.3 impersonate any person or entity, falsely state or otherwise misrepresent Your affiliation with a person or entity or provide inaccurate information;

    8.1.4 violate or attempt to violate the security of the Website or Services;

    8.1.5 reverse engineer, decompile or disassemble any portion of the Website or Services;

    8.1.6 “scrape” information from the Website or Services by automated means;

    8.1.7 interfere with the ability of others to use the Website or Services;

  9. Social Media Testimony.

    We reserve Our right to use any publicly available testimony under Your Photologo™ signature display post in all and any social media account for the purpose of Services promoting, marketing and advertisement. In such case We typically submit an additional permission but in case such permission has been granted You agree that any further withdrawal of such permission shall be void.

  10. Indemnity

    You agree to indemnify, defend and hold harmless Company and its affiliates, and their respective licensors and Service Providers, and all officers, directors, owners, agents, or licensors of any of the foregoing (collectively, the “Indemnified Parties”) from and against any and all losses, damages, liabilities and costs, including reasonable Solicitors’ fees, sustained by any of the Indemnified Parties in connection with any claim arising out of Your Content, Your use of a Photologo™, Your use of any Services, or any breach by You or any user of Your account of these Terms. Under no circumstances shall We be liable for any amount exceeding the fee paid for the Services ordered.

  11. Refund Policy

    11.1 You acknowledge and agree that the product that We develop for You is a customised artistic product, and as such a refund or replacement will not be provided in the event that You merely do not like the product. Although we are committed to provide You with a logo that You love, we cannot guarantee 100% satisfaction. This is particularly so given the fact You are entitled to the number of revisions stated on item 7 of this Terms and Conditions. Please note that Our fees and quotes are subject to change without notice.

    11.2 In the event that You or another person on Your behalf opens/commences any PayPal dispute, credit card processor dispute or other similar dispute in relation to the payment of the fee You paid to Us, You agree to close or withdraw such dispute within 24 hours of us, PayPal or any other relevant provider (“Payment Provider”) providing You with evidence that We have sent You the Product. In the event You do not close or withdraw such dispute, You hereby authorise and direct the Payment Provider to close/withdraw the dispute on the provision of these terms and conditions by Us to the Payment Provider along with a copy of the delivery of the Product by Us to You. Unless Your order has been paid in full you do not own any intellectual property rights to a Product provided by Us. If such payment is withdrawn any and all intellectual property rights shall be transferred back to the Company. You hereby indemnify Us for any loss or damage suffered by Us as a result of Your failure to comply with Your obligations under this clause. You are entitled to the number of revisions as stated on the Website in respect of the Product purchased by you.

  12. Changes to Terms

    12.1 Company may modify these Terms at any time by posting changes on the Website; however, (i) these changes will only become effective and binding with respect to You after Company provides notice on the Website that these Terms have changed and You first use any of the Website following the date of such posting, (ii) the changes will only apply with respect to Your use of the Website after such changes become effective, and (iii) any change in payment obligations will only apply to Your subsequent purchases on, or usage of, the Website or Services. If at any time You find these Terms unacceptable and do not agree with them, You thereafter will have no right to use or access the Website or Services.

  13. Law and Jurisdiction

    These Terms and Conditions are governed by the laws of Hong Kong the parties submit to the jurisdiction of the Court of Hong Kong regardless of conflicts of law rules, and Hong Kong Courts competent to hear appeals from them.

For questions or clarifications regarding our terms and conditions or to request data deletion, please use our contact page.