TIME IS RUNNING OUT 🔥 YOUR EXCLUSIVE HANDCRAFTED PHOTOLOGO® AT 60% de réduction | ÉTAIT 100 $ - MAINTENANT 39,99 $ SEULEMENT | OFFRE D'UNE DURÉE LIMITÉE

How to apply your Photologo in PHOTOSHOP

So you have received your brand new Photologo and you can’t wait to start signing your photos, but don’t know where to get started? I got you covered! In this quick tutorial, I will show you the easiest way to apply your logo into your digital photos using Adobe Photoshop in a few quick steps, […]

Comprendre la violation du droit d'auteur et comment protéger votre travail

Le vol de photos, ou comme on l'appelle légalement, la violation du droit d'auteur, est un problème récurrent - c'est pourquoi je veux parler de la façon dont nous pouvons empêcher que cela se produise… J'ai récemment beaucoup réfléchi à la manière dont Internet a contribué à l'industrie photographique . Pour beaucoup de la communauté Photologo, y compris moi-même, il a ouvert la […]

Émotionnel: Comment Larry a utilisé son Photologo pour trouver du réconfort après la perte tragique de sa fille.

Avoir son empreinte de pouce dans le logo est un moyen pour moi de simplement me souvenir. Quand j'imprimerai une photo, je penserai à ma fille. »Le monde de Larry a été déchiré lorsque sa belle fille, Gwen, est décédée de façon inattendue. «Parfois, je ne veux même pas me lever», nous dit-il alors qu'il décrit la douleur […]

«Artist Spotlight»: rencontrez le Top 5 sélectionné de notre concours de photos de février

Notre dernier concours photo a eu lieu sur la page Facebook de Photologo et son groupe la première semaine de février! La réponse a été encore plus grande que la dernière fois. Des centaines de membres de la communauté Photologo ont partagé leurs meilleurs clichés et leur amour pour la photographie avec nous et d'autres artistes. Cette fois, nous avons également lancé […]

10 idées cadeaux parfaites pour votre Valentine obsédée par la photographie

«Prendre une photo, c'est placer la tête, les yeux et le cœur sur le même axe.» Henri Cartier Bresson Ce n'est pas si difficile de mettre votre cœur sur le même axe de vos yeux et de votre esprit à la Saint-Valentin. Nous voulons émerveiller nos proches avec quelque chose de vraiment spécial, original et utile, […]

Le guide de l'application ultime pour les photographes

En matière de photographie, rien ne peut battre un équipement professionnel. Cependant, les smartphones révolutionnent en permanence les flux de travail des photographes. Personnellement, je ne pouvais pas renoncer à de nombreuses applications géniales qui ont grandement facilité ma planification, mes prises de vue et mon montage. Avec les bonnes applications, votre téléphone peut devenir votre meilleur assistant de photographie! Du repérage aux techniques de tournage, à la […]

Un photologo pour la photographie d'Enzo Stagnitta

Le photographe argentin Enzo Stagnitta est extrêmement passionné par la prise de photos qui touchent les gens. Son but est d'évoquer des émotions à travers des situations particulières et les expressions des gens. Ce qui a commencé comme un passe-temps, au fil des ans, est lentement devenu l’activité de photographie de Stagnitta. Passant du paysage à la vie sauvage, en passant par les sports et les portraits, son travail est extrêmement diversifié […]

Discuter avec le photographe Jordan Matter - Trouvez votre voix unique

  New York photographer Jordan Matter has been telling people’s stories through stunning shots for years now. His photography career may have started more or less by chance, but since then his success hasn’t stopped growing. In addition to his day job as a portrait photographer, Matter pours his endless creativity into photography projects that […]

Créer un Photologo pour Markus Van Hauten

Le photographe allemand Markus Van Hauten est venu chez Photologo à la recherche d'une signature qui ajouterait la touche finale à ses photos avec élégance et professionnalisme. Photographe autodidacte depuis 2006, Van Hauten a commencé par travailler dans le domaine de la photographie sportive. Il s'est ensuite concentré sur les animaux et la faune et a finalement atteint son objectif le plus […]

Photologos animés: pourquoi, où et comment les utiliser

Logos de signature animés - ils sont très impressionnants, n'est-ce pas? Sur le marché saturé d'aujourd'hui, nous voyons des logos partout. Nous sommes complètement entourés par eux à tout moment. Alors, comment pouvez-vous facilement pimenter votre logo et le démarquer des autres? En faisant bouger votre logo de signature, vous obtiendrez un résultat beaucoup plus […]

TIME IS RUNNING OUT 🔥 YOUR EXCLUSIVE HANDCRAFTED PHOTOLOGO® AT 60% OFF | WAS $100 - NOW $39.99 ONLY | LIMITED-TIME OFFER

Understanding Copyright Infringement And How To Protect Your Work

Photo theft, or as it’s legally known, copyright infringement, is an ongoing issue – that’s why I want to talk about how we can prevent it from happening… I’ve been thinking a lot recently about how the internet has contributed to the photographic industry. For many in the Photologo community, including myself, it has opened […]

Emotional: How Larry used his Photologo to find solace after the tragic loss of his daughter.

Having her thumbprint in the logo is a way for me to just remember. When I print a photo, I’ll think of my daughter” Larry’s world was torn upside down when his beautiful daughter Gwen had unexpectedly passed away. “Sometimes, I don’t even want to get up” he tells us as he describes the pain […]

“Artist Spotlight”: meet the selected Top 5 of our February PHOTO-CONTEST

Our latest PHOTO-CONTEST has played out on the Photologo Facebook page and group on the first week of February! The response has been even greater than the last time. Hundreds of members of the Photologo community have shared their best shots and their love for photography with us and other artists. This time, we also launched […]

10 Perfect Gift ideas for your Photography-Obsessed Valentine

“To take a photograph it is putting one’s head, one’s eye, and one’s heart on the same axis.” Henri Cartier Bresson It’s not that hard to put your heart on the same axis of your eye and mind at Valentine’s Day. We want to amaze our loved ones with something really special, original and useful, […]

The Ultimate App Guide for Photographers

When it comes to photography, nothing can beat professional equipment. However, smartphones continuously revolutionise photographers’ workflows. Personally, I couldn’t give up lots of cool apps that have made my planning, shooting and editing so much easier. With the right apps, your phone can become your best photography assistant! From location scouting to shooting techniques, to […]

A Photologo for Enzo Stagnitta’s Photography

Argentinian photographer Enzo Stagnitta is extremely passionate about taking photos that resonate with people. His goal is to evoke emotions through particular situations and people’s expressions. What started out as a hobby, through the years, slowly became Stagnitta’s photography business. Going from landscape, to wildlife, sports and then portraits—his body of work is extremely diverse […]

Chat with Photographer Jordan Matter — Find Your Unique Voice

  New York photographer Jordan Matter has been telling people’s stories through stunning shots for years now. His photography career may have started more or less by chance, but since then his success hasn’t stopped growing. In addition to his day job as a portrait photographer, Matter pours his endless creativity into photography projects that […]

Creating a Photologo for Markus Van Hauten

German photographer Markus Van Hauten came to Photologo looking for a signature that would add the finishing touch to his photos with elegance and professionalism. A self-taught photographer since 2006, Van Hauten started out by working in the field of sports photography. His focus then shifted towards animals and wildlife, and finally reached his most […]

Animated Photologos: Why, Where and How to Use Them

Animated signature logos —they look pretty impressive, don’t they? In today’s saturated market, we see logos everywhere. We’re completely surrounded by them at all times. So how can you easily spice up your logo and make it stand out from the rest? By making your signature logo move, you will get a result that’s much […]