photologo Archives - Photologo

NEW YEAR SALE 🌟 GET YOUR HANDCRAFTED PHOTOLOGO® WITH A 15% OFF | DISCOUNT CODE: NEWYEAR2023

BLITZANGEBOT ‏‏‎ ‎MIT 60%
$100 $38.99
Bis zum Ende des Verkaufs

Spielen Sie mit dem Bokeh-Effekt fĂĽr atemberaubende Weihnachtsfotos

All we want for Christmas is…a new sparkling Photologo! I mean, doesn’t that gradient-fill version just perfectly fit with the cozy atmosphere of this time of the year?  Alright, say you already have the extension kit, what’s next?  It goes without saying: you’d want to take amazing photos to share on our social profiles and […]

Island und Westamerika aus den Augen von Amir Shuja - Photologo Spotlight

Amir Shuja ist Mitglied der Photologo Community und lebt derzeit in Las Vegas, Nevada, USA. Er ist in Pakistan geboren und aufgewachsen und vor etwa 25 Jahren in die USA gezogen. Er ist ein Vollzeitarzt, entdeckte aber vor 15 Jahren eine groĂźe Leidenschaft fĂĽr die Landschaftsfotografie.

Treffen Sie die Buckelwale mit Terry Enlow - Photologo Spotlight

Nachdem ich gesegnet war, das Leben tatsächlich zu leben, musste mein Logo dieser Emotion entsprechen. Ein korrektes Logo war erforderlich, um sicherzustellen, dass es meiner Leidenschaft entsprach. Photologo war die perfekte und einzige Wahl für mich, um dieses Gefühl einzufangen, und ich bin stolz darauf, alle meine Fotos mit dem Logo zu versehen, das speziell für meine Eingabe entworfen wurde.

Fotografieren verlassener Orte und Architekturen mit Pascal Bonin - Photologo Spotlight

Verlassene Orte haben eine einzigartige Faszination. Sie bewahren immer noch die Fähigkeit, die Geschichten der Menschen zu erzählen, die dort lebten, die Echos ihres Lebens.

Wie Don Davies einen erkennbaren Stil und eine persönliche Marke entwickelte - Photologo Spotlight

Ich habe das Gefühl, dass meine am besten verbesserte Qualität Geduld ist. Als ich mit dem Fotografieren angefangen habe, habe ich nur geschossen, geschossen und geschossen und nur gedacht, ich kann das in der Nachbearbeitung beheben. Jetzt bin ich geduldiger und sorge dafür, dass alles richtig eingestellt ist, das Licht in der richtigen Position ist, die Haare und das Make-up makellos sind. All dies ist wichtig, wenn Sie den perfekten Schuss erzielen möchten.

Entdecken Sie den einzigartigen Stil von Hiroe Hanafusa, der von japanischen Gemälden des 19. Jahrhunderts inspiriert wurde - Photologo Spotlight

Ich bin eine 62-jährige Frau und lebe in Osaka, Japan.
Ich habe ungefähr 30 Jahre für einen Hersteller von Wohngeräten gearbeitet.
wo ich an der Innenarchitektur und Verkaufsförderung unserer Produkte beteiligt war.
In der Zwischenzeit habe ich 7 Jahre lang von einem Werbefotografen gelernt, wie man fotografiert und bearbeitet. Dies ist meine Arbeit, inspiriert von japanischen botanischen Paitings aus dem 19. Jahrhundert.

Lernen der Vogelfotografie mit Parag Khare - Photologo Spotlight

Da Vögel in vielen Formen und Größen vorkommen, denke ich, dass jede Situation ihren eigenen Ansatz erfordert, aber für mich beginnt es damit, das Leben der Vögel vor mir zu verstehen. Je mehr ich über ihr Verhalten weiß, desto mehr kann ich vorhersehen, was sie als nächstes tun werden. Fotografie ist für mich nicht nur eine Kunst, sondern auch ein Sport.

Die Bedeutung einer guten Fotografie-Visitenkarte

Fotografie-Visitenkarten haben immer noch ihren Platz in der Welt. Da Social-Handles und Websites mittlerweile an der Tagesordnung sind, vermitteln Visitenkarten immer wieder ein Gefühl der Raffinesse, insbesondere bei sorgfältiger und qualitätsbewusster Gestaltung. Warum Fotografie-Visitenkarten wichtig sind Wenn Sie Ihre Marke und Ihren Kundenstamm aufbauen, werden Sie […]

Die 7 Grundlagen für den Start Ihres Fotografie-Geschäfts

Die Entscheidung, Ihre Leidenschaft für die Fotografie in ein Geschäft zu verwandeln, ist eine aufregende Zeit. Erstens ist es ein Zeichen, dass Sie von Ihren Fähigkeiten überzeugt sind. Und zweitens bedeutet dies, dass Sie Geld verdienen können, wenn Sie etwas tun, das Sie lieben. Aber der Einstieg kann überwältigend sein. Und weil sich viele Fotografen nicht richtig vorbereiten, scheitert ihr Geschäft bald nach […]

Wie man ein gutes Composite erstellt, von Alex Stuart

Alex Stuart ist ein 26-jähriger freiberuflicher Videograf / Fotograf aus Neuseeland. Derzeit lebt er in Christchurch auf der Südinsel, einem großartigen Ort für Outdoor-Abenteuer / Landschaftsfotografie. Seine Links sind @alexstuartnz auf Instagram und @asmedianz auf Facebook. Ich habe mein Leben verändert und von vorne angefangen. Ich habe zuerst eine Kamera aufgenommen […]

Tagged

photologo Archives - Photologo

BLACK FRIDAY SALE ­čöą GET YOUR HANDCRAFTED SIGNATURE FOR $23.99 $39.99 | LIMITED TO FIRST 100 SPOTS

FLASH-SALE 60% OFF
$100 $38.99
Until Sale Ends

Play with the Bokeh Effect for stunning Christmas photos

All we want for Christmas isÔÇŽa new sparkling Photologo! I mean, doesn’t that gradient-fill version just perfectly fit with the cozy atmosphere of this time of the year?  Alright, say you already have the extension kit, whatÔÇÖs next?  It goes without saying: youÔÇÖd want to take amazing photos to share on our social profiles and […]

Iceland and West America from the eyes of Amir Shuja – Photologo Spotlight

Amir Shuja is a Photologo Community member currently living in Las Vegas, Nevada, USA. He was born and raised in Pakistan and moved to USA about 25 years ago. HeÔÇÖs a full time doctor but 15 years ago discovered a great passion for landscape photography.

Meeting the humpback whales with Terry Enlow – Photologo Spotlight

Having been blessed to actually live life, my logo had to match that emotion. A proper logo was required to make sure it matched my passion. Photologo was the perfect and only choice for me to capture that feeling and I proudly watermark all my photos with the logo that was specifically designed with my input.

Photographing abandoned places and architectures with Pascal Bonin – Photologo Spotlight

Abandoned places have a unique power of fascination. They still conserve the ability to tell the stories of people who lived there, the echoes of their lives.

How Don Davies developed a recognizable style and personal brand – Photologo Spotlight

I feel that my most improved quality is patience. When I was starting out in photography I would just shoot, shoot, and shoot and just thinkthinking I can fix that in post processing. Now I am more patient, making sure that everything is set properly, the light is in the right position, the hair and makeup is flawless. All these are important if you want to have the perfect shot.

Discover the unique Hiroe Hanafusa’s style inspired by Japanese 19th century paintings – Photologo Spotlight

I am a 62 year old woman living in Osaka, Japan.
I worked for a housing equipment manufacturer for about 30 years,
where I was involved in interior design and sales promotion of our products.
Meanwhile, I learned how to shoot and edit from a commercial photographer for 7 years. This is my work, inspired by Japanese botanical 19th century paitings.

Learning bird photography with Parag Khare – Photologo Spotlight

Since birds come in many shapes and sizes I think every situation requires its own approach, but for me, it starts with trying to understand the life of the birds in front of me. The more I know about their behavior, the more I can anticipate what they may do next. To me, photography isn’t just an art, but also a sport.

The importance of a good Photography Business Card

Photography business cards still have their place in the world. As social handles and websites have become commonplace, business cards continue to bring with them a sense of sophistication, especially when made with care and quality in mind. Why Photography Business Cards Are Important If you’re building your brand and client base, then you’re going […]

The 7 Essentials To Starting Your Photography Business

Deciding to turn your passion for photography into a business is an exciting time. Firstly, it’s a sign you’re confident in your abilities. And secondly, it means you can earn money from doing something you love. But getting started can feel overwhelming. And because many photographers don’t prepare themselves properly, their business fails soon after […]

How to create a good composite, by Alex Stuart

Alex Stuart is a 26 year old freelance videographer/photographer from New Zealand. He is currently living in Christchurch in the South Island which is an awesome spot for outdoor adventures/ landscape photography. His links are @alexstuartnz on Instagram and @asmedianz on Facebook. I changed my life, starting from scratch I first picked up a camera […]

Tagged