✨ 60% 关闭 | 是 $100 – 现在 $39.99 |快点吧,我们已经订满了 ✨ 

闪购 60% 关闭
$100 $38.99
直至促销结束

缩写版

 您喜欢您的标志性 Photologo®。现在是时候了 扩展您的品牌套件 其精致紧凑的版本可适应更多地方。为您的摄影、印刷品和各种用途增添优雅和简约的风格, 独家首字母版!

$34.99

限时向 Photologo® 客户提供独家优惠

留下你的印记。

Photologo 家族新成员隆重登场!这是 原始 Photologo® 的完美替代品, 所以你有了 更加灵活,而不损害您的品牌形象。无论是为了保护您的形象还是建立您的企业形象,请探索 new 缩写版 永远不要失去留下您的印记的机会。

新首字母版

经典照片标志

由我们的工作室设计师精心手工制作,与您的原始 Photologo® 一样,它一定会成为您品牌收藏的绝佳补充。您可以用它来补充您的 Photologo®、名片、文具、社交媒体资料、电子邮件数字签名、营销材料和许多其他内容......可能性是无限的! 查看我们的画廊并了解更多信息。

由世界领先的摄影标志品牌制造

为全球超过 100,000 名摄影师提供服务以及数以千计的完美五星级评论,我们改变了摄影师签署作品的方式。您的首字母由我们的专业书法艺术家和设计师手工制作,为您提供 美观且易于使用 徽标,直接来自我们的内部工作室。

快速交货

所有订单均保证在 7 个工作日内交货。

 

免费修改无风险

想要改变什么吗?就像您的原始徽标一样,所有 Photologo 首字母版本都提供免费修订!

由专业艺术家手工制作

我们的才华横溢的艺术家团队都是各自领域的专家,随时准备与您合作。

桌面和移动就绪

无论您使用什么设备,您的姓名首字母都会看起来很棒!

查看集合

照片徽标缩写版

为 Photologo® 客户独家提供 有限的时间
仅需购买您的专属首字母版本

$34.99

Initials Edition

 You love your signature Photologo®. Now it’s time to expand your branding kit with a subtle and compact version of the same Photologo you own and love. Add an elegant and minimalistic touch to your photography, prints and a wide variety of uses, with the exclusive Initials Edition!

$29.99

Order yours in 2 different styles NOW and get 50% OFF on your second item using the coupon code "MYINITIALS"

Leave your mark.

Introducing the new member of the Photologo family! It is the perfect alternative to your original Photologo®, so you have even more flexibility, without compromising on your brand’s identity. Either to protect your images or build your business’ presence, explore the New Initials Edition and never lose an opportunity to leave your mark.

Handcrafted with the same care as your original Photologo® by our studio designers, it is guaranteed to be a great addition to your branding collection. You can use it to complement your Photologo®, in your business cards, stationery, social media profiles, as your email digital signature, marketing materials and many others... the possibilities are endless! Check our gallery and learn more.

Made by the World’s Leading Photography Logo Brand

With more than 100.000 photographers serviced worldwide, and thousands of perfect five-star reviews, we have transformed the way photographers sign their work. Your Initials are handcrafted by our expert calligraphy artists and designers, to provide you a beautiful and easy-to-use logo, straight out of our in-house studio.

Super Fast Delivery

3-Day delivery guaranteed to all orders.

 

Free Revision Risk-Free

Want something changed? Just like your original logo, ALL Photologo Initials Edition come with a FREE revision!

Hand Made by Professional Artists

Our team of highly talented artists are experts in their field and always available to work with you.

Desktop and Mobile Ready

Your Initials will look great no matter what device you’re on!

Check out the Collection

Photologo Initials Edition

EXCLUSIVE offer to Photologo® customers, and for a LIMITED TIME
Get your exclusive Initials Edition for only

$29.99

Order yours in 2 different styles NOW and get 50% OFF on your second item using the coupon code "MYINITIALS"